Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Jinpu

Spezialisiert tun Sie jedes mögliches Lithiumverwandte produkt, welcom Soem und ODM!

Lithium-Ionen-Batterie-Satz & Lithium-Ionen-Batterie-Zelle

Über Uns
Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Jinpu ist ein Hightechunternehmen, spezialisiert, auf, von Lithiumakkuprodukten R&D, zu produzieren und zu verkaufen. Unsere Hauptprodukte sind elektrische Fahrradlithium-batterie, ...
Fabrik Tour
1. Automatische Beschichtungs-Maschine mit inländischer führender Technologie Laden Sie automatisch Materialien und Satzstärke mit automatischem Stärkemaßsystem am Ende der Maschine; Variabelfrequenz Anpassung im Ofen ...
Qualitätskontrolle
QC-/Technicalunterstützung Jinpu-Technologie in der strengen Übereinstimmung mit ISO9001: 2008 Systemanforderungen, das Qualitätssicherungssystem herzustellen, das System besteht IQC, IPQC, QAQE, FQC und aus st...
Kontakt
Addresss : Langer Hua-Bezirk, Shenzhen-Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-755-85263363(Arbeitszeit)
86--13410278707(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

China best Lithium - Ion Battery Pack on sales
China best Lithium - Ion Battery Cell on sales
China best Li - Ion 18650 Battery on sales
China best Lithium Battery Pack on sales
China best Electric Bike Battery on sales

Shenzhen Jinpu Technology Co.,Ltd

Specialized do any lithium related product, welcom OEM and ODM!

Browse Categories :

Lithium - Ion Battery Pack & Lithium - Ion Battery Cell

About Us
Shenzhen Jinpu Technology Co., Ltd is a high technology enterprise, specialized in R&D, producing and selling of lithium rechargeable battery products. Our main products are electric bicycle lithium battery, jump starter...
Factory Tour
1. Automatic Coating Machine with domestic leading technology Automatically load materials and set thickness with automatic thickness measurement system at the end of the machine;variable-frequency adjustment in oven's ...
Quality Control
QC/Technical Support Jinpu Technology in strict accordance with ISO9001: 2008 system requirements to establish the quality assurance system , the system consists of IQC, IPQC, QAQE, FQC and stoichiometric composition , ...
Contact Us
Address : Long Hua District, Shenzhen city , Guangdong Province, China
Business Phone :
86-755-85263363(Working time)
86--13410278707(Nonworking time)